Predictions:Manny Pacquiao vs Erik Morales

MoralesPacquiao_1_031905.jpgAs much as I like Manny Pacquiao, I can’t see him winning the fight this evening. Although Erik Morales lost his last fight, I don’t think his confidence has waned.

I love Pacquiao heart and determination, but Morales is the smarter fighter. I think Pacquiao has problems staying focused in later rounds. This is evident when you look at his first fight with Morales and Juan Manuel Marquez.

Long story short, I have Morales winning by decision.

3 Responses to “Predictions:Manny Pacquiao vs Erik Morales”

  1. max Says:

    this prediction might’ve been 2years ago but i’m still commenting on it.

    your prediction was way off dood.

  2. alex Says:

    hello would like invite you to join my manny pacquiao forum at mannypacquiaofan.com , I hope you can contribute some articles as I see that you are a pacquiao fan like me. thanks and more power.

  3. Dekkard Says:

    So, what do you predict for the upcoming Hatton Pacquiao fight? 🙂

Leave a Reply

